2015-2016 Board Candidates

At the May 21 Membership Meeting the CPCA’s 2015-2016 Board candidates will be presented to the Membership. The election will be held during the June 18 Membership Meeting. The 2015-2016 Board candidates are as follows:

Officer Candidates:
President – Gina Polidoro; 1st Vice President – Ann Hamilton; 2nd Vice President – Susie Taylor; Recording Secretary – Margaret Lenzner; Corresponding Secretary – Ruth Caplan; Treasurer – John J. Korbel
At-Large Candidates:
Phillip Eagleburger; Karen Lightfoot; Rick Nash; Mark Rosenman; Jennifer Ward

Click here to read the 2015-2016 Board candidates’ biographies.