Election of 2019-2020 Board

At the Annual Meeting on June 13, 2019, the 2019-2020 Board of Directors was elected by acclamation. In order to make the transition to 2-year staggered terms, as required by the revised Bylaws, the Nominating Committee designated half of the candidates to serve initial 1-year terms, after which they can be re-elected for a 2-year term. The new Board (* = returning Board members):

   President – Barr Weiner* (2 years)
   1st Vice President – Alice Kelley* (2 years)
   2nd Vice President – Elizabeth Ferenczi* (1 year)
   Treasurer – Hans Miller* (2 years)
   Corresponding Secretary – Alli Bernstein (2 years)
   Recording Secretary – Jennifer Ward* (1 year)

   At Large:          Naihua Duan (2 years)
                      Ann Hamilton* (1 year)
                      Tom Miller (1 year)
                      Melody Molinoff (2 years)
                      Todd Pearson (2 years)
                      Mike Rifer (1 year)
                      Sauleh Siddiqui (1 year)
                      Jamie Wickett (2 years)

To see their brief bios, click here.

To read the remarks of outgoing President Ruth Caplan, click here.